Congratulations New Board Members!

21 Nov 2012 10:57 AM | Deleted user

The WSRO Board is excited to announce three new members elected to the Board of Directors, effective December 31, 2012. 

·         Kim Stoltz, CTR Coordinator, Spokane County CTR Office.

·         Lee Peterson, Vanpool Coordinator, Intercity Transit.

·         Caryn Walline, Program Manager, TransManage.


Updated 2020
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software